News & Insights


Stay informed with the latest MRL, Food Additive and Company news from around the world.

September 10, 2014

On September 10, the U.S. EPA announced the reinstatement of streamside no-spray buffer zones to protect endangered or threatened Pacific salmon and steelhead in California, Oregon, and Washington.

This stipulated injunction was issued on August 15, 2014, and the no-spray buffer zones will apply to the pesticides carbaryl, chlorpyrifos, diazinon, malathion, and methomyl.

September 6, 2013

The European Union (EU) recently published Commission Regulation (EU) No 834/2013. This regulation amends the EU's national MRL regulation, pertaining specifically to the following active ingredients: acequinocyl, bixafen, diazinon, difenoconazole, etoxazole, fenhexamid, fludioxonil, isopyrazam, lambda-cyhalothrin, profenofos and prothioconazole.

Relevant changes have been made to

All News Tags