EU Amends MRLs
April 5, 2019

On April 5, the European Union published Commission Regulation 2019/552 amending MRLs for azoxystrobin, bicyclopyrone, chlormequat, cyprodinil, difenoconazole, fenpropimorph, fenpyroximate, fluopyram, fosetyl, isoprothiolane, isopyrazam, oxamyl, prothioconazole, spinetoram, trifloxystrobin and triflumezopyrim in or on certain products.

Amended MRLs will go into effect on April 25, 2019. Relevant pending MRL changes will be available in the BCGlobal Pesticide MRL Database next week.

All News Tags