U.S. EPA Establishes Time-Limited Tolerances
February 5, 2020

On January 31, the U.S. EPA established a number of time-limited tolerances related to emergency exemptions for use for thiabendazole, streptomycin, bifenthrin, methoxyfenozide, and flupyradifurone. 

Objections and requests for hearings must be received by March 31, 2020. The MRLs have been added to the BCGlobal Pesticide MRL Database.

All News Tags